Female meet me at the beach little Sacramento

Added: Laurice Hufford - Date: 01.08.2021 14:58 - Views: 16988 - Clicks: 1301

Hi, I'm Jessica and I love people and teeth! The perfect combination for being a hygienist! I've spent the last few years working as a part of the Chalmers Dental family with wonderful dentists, patients, and coworkers, all of which have helped inspire me to further my education and want to become a dentist myself. When I'm not buried in textbooks I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, being outdoors, baking, laughing, and exercising. I love the beach and mountains equally and am always up for an adventure! My husband Branden and I love spending time with family and have lots of fun taking bucket-list adventure vacations.

Ask me about home repair projects…have I got stories for you! She is in love! Yep, you read that right. Chalmers hired two people named Tammy, with the same spelling for the same RDA position. Apparently the first one worked out so well, he figured he would just try and replicate her. Homer for the past 20 years. I have two girls in junior high and their gymnastics and softball schedules keep my husband and I running.

Someone has got to keep Dr. Chalmers from talking all day! My husband, Hector and I have two sons and a really active dog. Hi, my name is Sara! I have been in the dental field for 13 years. I started in high school just helping out a family dentist but once I got into the groove, I knew this was a career that I was going to love.

I am a mother of three beautiful children and come from a family of eight siblings my sister Angel works here too! When I am not working in with patients, I enjoy spending time with my children and family! That means that I am your go to girl. Also, I know a lot about dentistry and will help you with that too. I moved to Carmichael from the Bay Area and graduated from El Camino Josh and I went to school together and apparently I got the job here because he said I was nice and smart.

I love oldies music, which is good because Josh totally can not help himself from singing along. I like taking pictures of my kitties Ice and Coco and adventuring out of town with my boyfriend Sean. We love going to the ocean, hiking and finding new places to swim every summer.

Dani, our insurance coordinator, is currently home with her brand new baby, Ayden. She has a baby girl Adley who is soaking up mommy time too! I'm Desirae a. Dr's wife. If you don't know me I'm loud sorry and I will be that random person in the hallway saying hi. I hide on the other side of the hall where we do fun things like walk around barefoot, listen to music too loud and pay all the bills.

I've been here from the beginning and my job makes me happy You won't see me much, unless you catch me in the halls or running out to my car. Honestly, I'm too much of a people person and I make the back office run behind if I start talking. My best times include long laughs with friends.

Like to the point that my cheeks hurt and I can't breathe. I've been kind of obsessed with the Dave Matthews Band since and with my best friends, follow them around the West Coast every year for at least a week. Otherwise, I love hanging out with my family, being uber competitive with my trivia team, being torn between my English Lab, Olive, and Chicken Killing French Bulldog, Atticus and trying to get my teenage girls to occasionally acknowledge me. Back About Us Meet Dr. Chalmers Meet Dr. Kanwar Meet the Team Pay Online. Meet the Team. Registered Dental Hygienists. Registered Dental Assistants.

Patient Support. Amy Brady Records Coordinator. Dani Douet Insurance Specialist Dani, our insurance coordinator, is currently home with her brand new baby, Ayden. Desirae Chalmers Hi!

Female meet me at the beach little Sacramento

email: [email protected] - phone:(393) 636-7543 x 2975

Meet the Team